The Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS
THOMAS J. MAHONEY, III – CHAIR
MALINDA HODGE
MARIANNE HEIMES
ANTWAN LANG
DEBBIE RAUERS

1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385 SUPERVISOR RUSSELL G. BRIDGES

ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR LYNN F. TRABUE

From the Chatham County Board of Elections for immediate release:

The Chatham County Board of Elections is announcing the full list of polling places for the June 9, 2020 election. To find your polling place, check the status of your absentee ballot, or see a sample ballot, please visit https://www.mvp.sos.ga.gov/MVP/mvp.do. The polling locations are our regular locations and have not changed. If you do not see your regular polling place listed, please refer to the alternative locations.

1-01	1 First Presbyterian Church	3-09	ConneXion Church
1-05	5 JEA Building	3-10	Bible Baptist Church
1-06	6 Central Church of Christ	3-11	Southside Baptist Church
1-08	Grace United Methodist Church	3-12	Thunderbolt Municipal Complex
1-09	9 Immanuel Baptist Church	3-13	New Covenant Seventh Day Adventist Church
1-10	St. Thomas Episcopal Church	3-14	Oglethorpe Charter Academy
1-12	2 Isle of Hope Baptist Center	3-15	Eli Whitney Complex (3-15)
1-13	3 The Sanctuary	4-02	Islands High School Annex
1-16	Ferguson Ave Baptist Church	4-04	Lighthouse Baptist Church
1-17	7 Islands Christian Church	4-05	Saint Francis Episcopal
2-02	2 River Pointe	4-06	First Baptist Church of the Islands
2-03	3 W. W. Law Center	4-07	Wilmington Island Methodist Church
2-04	Fellowship of Love Community Church	4-08	Wilmington Island Pres. Church
2-05	5 Holy Spirit Lutheran Church	4-10	Tybee Island Court House
2-06	Eli Whitney Complex (2-06)	4-11	Tybee Old School Cafeteria
2-07	7 Christ Community Church at Morningside	4-12	St. Peters Episcopal Church
2-09	9 Salvation Army	4-13	Skidaway Island Presbyterian Church
2-13	1 Stillwell Towers	4-15	Skidaway Island State Park
2-12	2 Williams Court	5-01	Bartlett Middle School
3-02	1 Old Courthouse	5-02	Senior Citizens Inc
3-03	3 Savannah High School	5-03	Butler Pres. Ed. Building
3-04	1st African Baptist Church	5-05	Liberty City Community Center
3-05	New Generations Cathedral	5-06	Seed Church
3-08	3 Jenkins High School	5-08	Savannah Primitive Baptist Church

The Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS
THOMAS J. MAHONEY, III – CHAIR
MALINDA HODGE
MARIANNE HEIMES
ANTWAN LANG
DEBBIE RAUERS

1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385 SUPERVISOR RUSSELL G. BRIDGES

ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR LYNN F. TRABUE

5-11	Largo Tibet School	7-11	Savannah First Seventh Day Adventist Church
6-01	White Bluff Presbyterian Church	7-13	Southside Fire Training Center
6-02	Windsor Forest Baptist Church	7-14	Coastal Cathedral Church of God
6-03	Crusader Community Center	7-15	Rice Creek School
6-05	Windsor Hall	8-01	Civic Center
6-06	The Light	8-02	Hellenic Center
6-09	Trinity Lutheran Church	8-03	Silk Hope Baptist Church
6-11	Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens	8-05	West Broad YMCA
7-01	Garden City Senior Center	8-06	Tompkins Recreation Center
7-03	Preston B. Edwards Gymnasium	8-07	Woodville Tompkins Technical Institute
7-04	Lakeshore Community Center	8-08	Resurrection of Our Lord Church
7-05	Woodlawn Baptist Church	8-09	Moses Jackson Center
7-06	Pooler City Hall	8-10	Carver Heights Community Center
7-07	Rothwell Baptist Church	8-11	Butler School
7-08	Bloomingdale Comm. Center	8-12	Beach High School
7-09	Savannah Holy Church of God	8-13	Savannah Christian School
7-10	Progressive Recreation	8-15	Garden City Recreation Center

The following polling places have temporary alternatives for the June 9th election:

	Current Polling Place	Temporary Alternative Polling Place
1-14	St. Luke UMC will vote at:	Compassion Christian Church
		9150 Old Montgomery Rd, Savannah
3-02	Rose of Sharon will vote at:	Temple Mickve Israel
		20 E Gordon St, Savannah, GA 31401
4-14	Skidaway Island Methodist will vote at:	Skidaway Island Baptist
		2 Westridge Road, Skidaway
5-07	Elks Lodge will vote at:	Station 1
	-	10703 White Bluff Rd
5-10	Jonesville Baptist will vote at:	Tatumville Community Center
		333 Coleman St, Savannah, GA

The Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS
THOMAS J. MAHONEY, III – CHAIR
MALINDA HODGE
MARIANNE HEIMES
ANTWAN LANG
DEBBIE RAUERS

1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385 SUPERVISOR RUSSELL G. BRIDGES

ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR LYNN F. TRABUE

5 Towne Center Court, Pooler GA

6-08	Savannah Commons will vote at:	Christ Memorial Baptist Church 1023 Dutchtown Rd, Savannah, GA
6-10	Georgetown Elementary will vote at:	Station 3 2009 Grove Point Rd, Savannah, GA
7-12	Pooler Church	Pooler Recreation Center Gymnasium 900 S. Rogers St., Pooler GA
7-16	Legacy at Savannah Quarters will vote at:	Pooler Recreation Center Gymnasium 900 S. Rogers St., Pooler GA
8-16	The Oaks at Pooler will vote at:	Royal Cinemas and IMAX

Sincerely,

Russell Bridges Elections Supervisor

Russell Bridges