The Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS
THOMAS J. MAHONEY, III – CHAIR
MALINDA HODGE
MARIANNE HEIMES
ANTWAN LANG
DEBBIE RAUERS

1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385 SUPERVISOR RUSSELL G. BRIDGES

ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR LYNN F. TRABUE

From the Chatham County Board of Elections for immediate release:

Per the official document provided by the State, the following names are the certified write-in candidates for the November 3, 2020 General Election:

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

BARBARA BELLAR

BRIAN CARROLL

DAVID BYRNE

DEBORAH ROUSE

DON BLANKENSHIP

GLORIA LA RIVA

HOWIE HAWKINS

JADE SIMMONS

KASEY WELLS

KATHRYN GIBSON

LOREN COLLINS

MARK CHARLES

PETER SHERRILL

PRESIDENT R19 BODDIE

SHAWN HOWARD

PRINCESS JACOB-FAMBRO

UNITED STATES SENATE, KELLY LOEFFLER

ROD MACK

 $\underline{\text{UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 2}}$

JAMELLE HILL

<u>UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 8</u>

JAMES L. COOPER III

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 13

MARTIN COWEN

GEORGIA STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 3

ussell Bridges

NATHAN RUSSO

GEORGIA STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 167

JERROLD DAGEN

Sincerely,

Russell Bridges

Elections Supervisor