PROBATE COURT OF CHATHAM COUNTY FEE CALCULATORS

Probate Court Uniform Rule 5.3.12 Filing requirements

Pleadings or petitions presented to the clerk for filing shall be filed only when accompanied by the proper filing fee, fee for sheriff service or a pauper's affidavit, and, when applicable, any forms required by law or rule to be completed by the parties. The attorney or party filing the petition shall furnish the necessary service copies.

Type of Pleading	Page
Petition to Probate Will in Solemn Form GPCSF 5	2
Petition for Letters of Administration GPCSF 3	3
Petition for Year's Support GPCSF 10	4
Petition for Temporary Letters of Administration GPCSF 2	5
Petition for Order Declaring No Administration Necessary GPCSF 9	5
Petition to Probate Will in Solemn Form and for Letters of Administration with Will Annexed GPCSF 7 "CTA"	6
Petition for Letters of Administration with Will Annexed (Will previously probated GPCSF 8 "DBN"	7
Petition for Temporary Letters of Guardianship of a Minor GPCSF 28	8
Petition to Terminate Temporary Letters of Guardianship of a Minor	9
Petition to Probate Will in Common Form GPCSF 4	9
Petition for Letters of Conservatorship of Minor GPCSF 30	10
Petition to Compromise Doubtful Claim of Minor/Adult Ward GPCSF 19	11
Petition of Conservator for Final Settlement of Accounts and Discharge from Office and Liability GPCSF 34	12
Petition of Conservator for Leave to Sell Property or Rent, Lease or Otherwise Dispose of Property GPCSF 14	13
Petition for Appointment of a Guardian and/or Conservator for a Proposed Adult Ward GPCSF 12	14
Petition for Appointment of an Emergency Guardian and/or Conservator for a Proposed Adult Ward GPCSF 11	15
Petition for Discharge of Personal Representative GPCSF 33	16
Petition of Personal Representative for Leave to Sell Property GPCSF 13	17
Petition for Leave to Encroach on Corpus GPCSF 20	18
Petition for Termination of G/C and Restoration of Rights GPCSF 65	19
Motion, Response, Request, Citation or Caveat or Objection	20

FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUN T
Filing Fee	\$205.00	
Service of Notice Certified Mail \$15.00/person*	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served	
(*Provide three mailing labels/person and service copies of pleadings for each mailing)		
If electing (not required) to serve via Chatham County Sheriff	\$50.00 x# of persons to be served	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250	\$250 x # of Guardians	
(minors living in one household or estates of	Ad Litem to be	
deceased heirs with common or non-adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	appointed	
If named Executor is declining to server, Declination to Serve as Personal Representative	\$15.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
PUBLICATION OF NOTICES are Attor	rney or Petitioner's responsibility	
Notice by Publication to Heirs with unknown ad *file detailed affidavi		.00 to SMN
Notice to Debtors and Cre	editors \$65.00 to SMN	
NOTIFICATION RE		_
O.C.G.A. §53-5-22 Due notice to all heirs and, if there is an proceedings are pending in this state, on all the beneficial		
O.C.G.A. §53-11-3 Parties within Georgia by personal s statutory overnight delivery restricted to addressee only.	service or by registered or certifiea	l mail or
O.C.G.A. §53-11-4 Parties outside Georgia by registered or restricted. Parties with unknown addresses, notice by pur (see above).		
O.C.G.A. §29-9-2(a)(1) and §15-9-17 Parties that are min service or by registered or certified mail or statutory over filing an acknowledgment of service and certification of se	night delivery not restricted and the	guardian

FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$205.00	
(do not attach blank pages after Notice page) (do <u>not add pages for future orders)</u>		
Service of Notice First Class Mail \$5.00/person	\$5.00 x# of persons to be served	
§ 53-6-22. Notice	If attorney/party <i>elects</i> to serve by registered mail: \$15.00 x# of persons to be served (three mailing labels/person and service copy of pleadings must be provided at time of filing if requesting registered mail) If attorney/party elects to serve by	
	Sheriff: \$50.00 x# of persons to be served by sheriff	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250	\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed (minors living in one household or estates of deceased heirs with common or non-adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
	PUBLICATION OF NOTICES orney or Petitioner's responsibility animous Consent (Relieved/Full Powers) \$185.00 to SM	1N
	n address or unknown) No Unanimous Consent \$185. tailed affidavit of diligent search]	.00 to SMN [file
Notice to	o Debtors and Creditors \$65.00 to SMN	
	NOTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS class mail to each heir with a known address at least 3 required to be filed.	0 days prior to
If heir's current address is unknown or any h prior to the week which includes the date on	eir is unknown, notice shall be published once each we o or before which objection must be filed.	ek for four weeks

Petition for Year's Support GPCSF 10 § 53-3-1 et seq.		
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$205.00	
Required to include Exhibit "A" and Certificate of Order of Year's Support with complete legal description if real estate to be transferred.		
Service of Notice First Class Mail \$5.00/person or entity* (Please provide a mailing label and copy per person) *Each person or entity listed on Exhibit B unless signed acknowledgment (Service by Registered Mail can be requested \$15.00/person; Provide three mailing labels and a copy for each) person)	\$5.00 x# of persons to be served	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 (minors living in one household with common or non-adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem	
*Provide check made payable to Savannah M	orning News \$85.00 Court will file Pul	blication Notice
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
	ATION NOTICE ad sending Petitioner's check* to SMN nade payable to Savannah Morning N	
NOTIFICATIC O.C.G.A. §53-3-6(b) Probate Court shall issue citation o	ON REQUIREMENTS and publish a notice once a week for fo	ur weeks
O.C.G.A. §53-3-6(c)(1) If there is personal representation to be sent by mail to the personal represent		will cause a copy of
O.C.G.A. §53-3-6(c)(2) If there is no personal represen with court an affidavit, upon oath, (Exhibit B) showing probate court shall mail a copy of the citation to each	name, address and age of each intere	• •

O.C.G.A. §53-3-6(d) The probate court shall mail a copy of the petition within five days of its filing to the tax commissioner or tax collector of any county in this state in which real property proposed to be set apart is located

Petition for Temporary Letters of Administration GPCSF 2 O.C.G.A. Form §53-6-30 et al		
FEES CAI	CULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee		
\$190.00		
Service of Notice No notice required unl	ess ordered by Court*	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
NO PUBLICATION OR NOTIFICATIO *However, O.C.G.A. § 53-11-5, "The probate judge may direct any addition respect to any proceedings covered b	al service or notice or extend the time	to respond with

CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
\$205.00	
No notice required upon heirs	
because unanimous consent required	
\$15.00 x # of persons to be	
	\$205.00 No notice required upon heirs because unanimous consent required

NOTIFICATION AND PUBLICATION REQUIREMENTS

Known Creditors with known addresses O.C.G.A. § 53-2-41(a) Upon the filing of a petition that states that there are known creditors of the estate who are to be served, a citation shall be issued and any creditors of the estate shall be served as provided in Chapter 11 (53-11-3) of this title.

Known Creditors with no current address "must be served by publishing the notice once a week for four (4) weeks. O.C.G.A. § 53-11-4

exed GPCSF 7 O.C.G.A. § 53-5-24	
CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
\$205.00	
\$15.00 x# of persons to be served	
\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed	
\$15.00	
TOTAL FEE OWED	
	to SMN
reditors \$65.00 to SMN	
es under the will and executor, if any,	and
ies outside Georgia by registered or	·
	\$205.00 \$15.00 x# of persons to be served \$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed \$15.00

Petition for Letters of Administ previously probated G		ed (Will
a/k/a DBN CTA (administrator de	bonis non cum testament anne	exo)
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$190.00	
Service of Notice Registered Mail \$15.00/person* (*Service required on beneficiaries and Executor, if any, of any deceased Executor) (*Provide three mailing labels/person and service copies of pleading at time of filing)	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir/beneficiary, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 (minors living in one household or estates of heirs with common or non-adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed	
If named Executor is declining to server, Declination to Serve as Personal Representative	\$15.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
PUBLICATION	OF NOTICES	
Attorney or Petition	er's responsibility	
Notice by Publication to Heirs with Unknown *file detailed affidav		00 to SMN
NOTIFICATION R	EQUIREMENTS	
O.C.G.A. § 53-6-15 (b) provides that the petition shall Executor, if any, of any deceased Executor whose dec		the Will and the
O.C.G.A. §53-11-3 (e) Parties within Georgia service a overnight delivery restricted to addressee only; Particertified mail or statutory overnight delivery not restrisearch, notice by publication (see above)	ies outside Georgia by registered o	or

CALCULATION	
CALCOLATION	AMOUNT OWED
\$140.00	
\$15.00 x# of persons to be served by Registered Mail	
\$5.00 x# of person to be served by First Class Mail	
If attorney/party elects to serve by Sheriff: \$50.00 x# of persons to be served by sheriff	
\$42.00	
TOTAL FEE OWED	
ICATION OF NOTICES r Petitioner's responsibility	
on-consenting parent(s) \$65.00 to SMN	
	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served by Registered Mail \$5.00 x# of person to be served by First Class Mail If attorney/party elects to serve by Sheriff: \$50.00 x# of persons to be served by sheriff \$42.00 \$42.00

O.C.G.A. §29-2-6(b)(2) The notice shall be by personal service [registered/certified mail restricted delivery] if the parent resides in this state at a known address; by first-class mail if the parent resides outside this state at a known address; or by publication for two weeks in the official county legal organ for the county in which the petition is filed if no address is known.

Petition to Terminate Temporary Letters of Guardianship of a Minor O.C.G.A. §29-2-8 (no standard form; form available in Court)		
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$55.00	
Service of Notice Registered Mail \$15.00/person* (*Service required on natural parents) (*please provide three mailing labels/person)	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served If attorney/party elects to serve by Sheriff: \$50.00 x # of persons to be served by Sheriff	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
NO PUBLIC	ATION OF NOTICES	
NOTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS		
§ 29-2-8 (b) Either natural guardian of the minor may at any time petition the court to terminate a temporary guardianship; provided, however, that notice of such petition shall be provided to the temporary guardian.		

Petition to Probate Will in Common Form GPCSF 4		
O.C.G.A. §53-5-15		
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$205.00	
Service of Notice Heirs	No notice required upon heirs	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir/beneficiary, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 (minors living in one household or estates of heirs with common or non-adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
NO PUBLICA	TION OF NOTICES	
NOTIFICATIO O. C.G.A. § 53-11-2 provides that a party to a probate represented by a guardian	N REQUIREMENTS proceeding who is not sui juris mu	st be
The Court may require notice or deny a Petition to Pro Ga. 7 (1998)	obate a Will in Common Form. (Hei	nderson v. McVay, 269

Petition for Letters of Conserv O.C.G.A. §	-	
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$205.00 Original Petition	
Complete Criminal History Consent Form	\$190.00 Subsequent Petition	
Service of Notice on the Minor Registered Mail	\$15.00	
§ 15-9-17. Serving a minor or incapacitated adult GCIC Fingerprinting Fee	\$42.00	
Service of Notice Registered Mail \$15.00/person* (*Service required on individuals listed in paragraph 8 who live in Georgia at known address) (*please provide three mailing labels/person) Service of Notice First Class Mail** (**Service required on individuals listed in paragraph (5) who live OUTSIDE Georgia at known address)	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served by Registered Mail	
Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 (no service on Minor)	\$250.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
		ss known
NOTIFICATIO § 29-3-8 (c) Notice of the petition for appointment of a conser (4) of subsection (b) of this Code section and the individuals named i be by personal service if the individual resides in this state at a know this state at a known address; or by publication for two weeks in the no address is known. The notice shall state that the individual is enti- selection of the petitioner as conservator, or both. The notice shall re days of the personal service, within 14 days of the date of the mailing of the notice	n paragraph (5) of subsection (b) of this Code section n current address; by first-class mail if the individua official county legal organ for the county in which t tled to object either to the establishment of a conse equire that any objection be filed in writing with the	a. The notice shall al resides outside the petition is filed if ervatorship or to the e court within ten

of the notice.

Petition to Compromise Doubtful O.C.G.A. § 29-3-3 (Min	Claim of Minor/Adult Ward or) or O.C.G.A. § 29-5-2 (c)(5)	GPCSF 19
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$205.00 Original Petition \$190.00 Subsequent Petition	
Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 The Guardian ad Litem must certify that he or she has delivered a copy of the petition to the minor.	\$250.00	
Service of Notice Registered Mail \$15.00/person* Minor should be served a copy of the petition by certified mail.	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served by Registered Mail	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
	TION OF NOTICES ation Requirements	
NOTIFICATI	ON REQUIREMENTS	
§ 29-9-2. Guardians ad litem; appointme (a)(1) The court, in its discretion, may at any time appoin proposed ward, or a ward in proceedings relating to the appointment of a guardian ad litem does not supersede by personal service or in the manner provided by subsec not waive personal service for that individual.	guardianship or conservatorship of that indiv any specific requirement for that individual to	sts of a minor, a idual. However, the b be served either

Petition of Conservator for Final Settlement of Accounts and Discharge			
from Office and Liability GPCSF 34			
O.C.G.A. §	29-5-80 and 29-5-81		
FEES	CALCULATION	Amount Owed	
Petition Filing Fee	\$190.00		
Final Return with assets Filing Fee \$40.00 Final Return no assets Filing Fee \$0.00 [if final balance is "0" but reporting transactions, Filing Fee \$40]	\$40/\$0		
Service of Notice First Class Mail**			
Notice required on Surety and Ward's Guardian	\$5.00 x# of person to be served by First Class Mail		
Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 Guardian Ad Litem required if Conservator is also Executor/ Administrator ***Please review Acknowledgment of Receipt of Property and Release of Liability to see who signed and to make sure \$is completed.	\$250.00		
TOTAL FEE OWED			
PUBLICATION OF NOTICES Attorney or Petitioner's responsibility			

Notice by Publication one time designating date on or before which objections must be filed in

\$45.00 to SMN

NOTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS

§ 29-5-81 (b)

Notice by first-class mail of the settlement proceeding must be given to the surety on the conservator's bond and to the ward's guardian, if any. If the ward has not been restored to capacity or if the conservator is the ward's personal representative, the court shall appoint a guardian ad litem for the ward who shall be served personally.

§ 29-5-80 (a)

(a) Upon the termination of the conservatorship or the resignation of the conservator, the conservator may petition the court for an order dismissing the conservator from office. The petition shall include a final return to the court which covers the period from the latest annual return filed by the conservator. The final return shall contain the information required for annual returns and shall otherwise comply with the provisions of Code Section 29-5-60. Notice shall be published one time in the newspaper in which sheriff's advertisements are published in the county in which the petition is filed and shall state that any objection must be made in writing and shall designate the date on or before which objections must be filed in the court, which shall not be less than 30 days from the date of publication. The court shall examine any objections filed.

Petition of Conservator for Leave to Sell Property or Rent, Lease or Otherwise Dispose of Property GPCSF 14

O.C.G.A. § 29-3-35 (Minor) or § 29-5-35 (Adult)

FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee (appraisal or proposed sale documents attached)	\$190.00	
Sheriff's Service on Ward	\$50.00	
Service of Notice on Guardian ad Litem Registered Mail \$15.00/person* (*please provide three mailing labels/person)	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served by Registered Mail	
Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250	\$250.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
	CATION OF NOTICES ication Requirements	
NOTIFICA § 29-5-35 (d) Upon the filing of the petition, the court shal be served personally on the ward and the guardian ad liten		on and notice shall

••	f a Guardian and/or Conservato ed Adult Ward GPCSF 12	101 a
O.C.G.A.	. § 29-4-10 and 29-5-10	
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee		
Complete Criminal History Consent Form	\$205.00 Original Petition \$190.00 Subsequent Petition	
Chatham County Sheriff's Office Personal Service for service on Proposed Ward	\$50.00 for service on proposed ward	
Service of Notice First Class Mail** (**Service required on individuals listed in paragraph six (6)	\$5.00 x# of person to be served by First Class Mail	
GAL / ATTY Fee \$250.00 Evaluator Fee \$250.00	\$250.00 \$250.00	
GCIC Fingerprinting Fee	\$42.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
No / 29-4-11	LICATION OF NOTICES Publication Required	

(1) The court shall immediately notify the proposed ward of the proceedings by service of all pleadings on the proposed ward, which notice shall:

(A) Be served personally on the proposed ward by an officer of the court and shall not be served by mail; ...

(3) The court shall give notice of the petition by first-class mail to all adult individuals and other persons who are named in the petition pursuant to the requirements of paragraphs (7), (8), and (9) of subsection (b) of Code Section 29-4-10; and...

••	Emergency Guardian and/or Co oosed Adult Ward GPCSF 11	onservato
-	A. § 29-4-14 and 29-5-14	
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee		
Complete Criminal History Consent Form	\$205.00 Original Petition \$190.00 Subsequent Petition	
Chatham County Sheriff's Office Personal Service for service on Proposed Ward	\$50.00 for service on proposed ward	
GAL / ATTY Fee \$250.00 Evaluator Fee \$250.00	\$250.00 \$250.00	
GCIC Fingerprinting Fee	\$42.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
PLIB	LICATION OF NOTICES	
	Publication Required	
(4) Immediately notify the proposed ward of the notice shall:	e proceedings by service of all pleadings on the prope I by an officer of the court and shall not be served b	

Petition for Discharge of Personal Representative GPCSF 33 0.C.G.A. § 53-7-50		
FEES	CALCULATION	Amount Owed
Filing Fee	\$190.00	
Final Return with assets Filing Fee \$40.00 Final Return no assets Filing Fee \$0.00 [if final balance is "0" but reporting transactions, Filing Fee \$40]	\$40 / \$0.00 Only required if not relieved of filing returns	
Service of Notice Registered or Certified Mail** (provide three mailing labels per person/entity) Notice required on Surety if bond was required	\$15.00 x# of person to be served by Registered or Certified Mail	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir/beneficiary, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 (minors living in one household with common or non- adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	

PUBLICATION OF NOTICES

Attorney or Petitioner's responsibility

Notice by Publication one time designating date on or before which objections must be filed in \$45.00 to SMN

NOTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS

O.C.G.A. § 53-7-50

(b) (1) Subject to paragraphs (2) and (3) of this subsection, upon the filing of a petition for discharge, citation shall issue to all heirs or beneficiaries, as provided in Chapter 11 of this title, requiring them to file any objections to the discharge, except that in all cases a citation shall be published one time in the newspaper in which sheriff's advertisements are published in the county in which the petition is filed at least ten days prior to the date on or before which any objection is required to be filed. Any creditors whose claims are disputed or who have not been paid in full due to insolvency of the estate shall be served in accordance with Chapter 11 of this title.

O.C.G.A. § 53-11-3

(e) When personal service is required by this Code section, unless otherwise directed by the probate court, service may be made by registered or certified mail or statutory overnight delivery if the petitioner so requests in the petition. The court shall cause a copy of the petition and the citation to be sent by registered or certified mail or statutory overnight delivery with return receipt requested and with delivery restricted to addressee only. If the return receipt is not signed by the addressee, dated at least ten days before the date specified in the citation, and received by the court before the date specified in the citation for the filing of objections, service shall be made as otherwise required by this Code section.

**For additional service methods, refer to applicable Code Sections and/or our handout on Methods of Service.

GPCS		
O.C.G.A. §	53-8-13	
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee (appraisal or proposed sale documents attached)	\$190.00	
Service of Notice on heirs or beneficiaries** Registered Mail (provide three mailing labels per person)	\$15.00 x# of persons to be served by Registered Mail	
If minor or incapacitated adult heir/beneficiary, Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250 (minors living in one household with common or non-adverse interests may have one guardian ad litem appointed to represent their interests)	\$250 x# of Guardians Ad Litem to be appointed	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
PUBLICATION No Publication Requirements unless heirs Attorney's re NOTIFICATION R 53-8-13 (b) Upon filing the petition, notice shall be given to the heirs of accordance with the provisions of Chapter 11 of this title.	or beneficiaries with unknown addresses sponsibility EQUIREMENTS	
**For additional service methods, refer to applicable Code	e Sections and/or our handout on Meth	ods of Service.

	ve to Encroach on Corpus GPCSF 20	
O.C.G.A. § 29-3-2	2(c) (Minor) or 29-5-23(c) (Adult)	
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee	\$190.00	
Guardian Ad Litem Fee \$250	\$250.00	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	
	CATION OF NOTICES lication Requirements	
	ATION REQUIREMENTS	eems annronriate in
granting the petition for appointment of conservator		

conservator any of the following powers on a case-by-case basis...

Petition of Termination of Guardianship/ Conservatorship and Restoration of Rights GPCSF 65		
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED
Filing Fee *The Ward can be the petitioner **Single petitioner can file but physician affidavit required	\$190.00	0.120
Chatham County Sheriff's Personal Service on Ward	\$50 per person	
Evaluator Fee (optional) *If the Court determined that there is no probable cause to believe that there has been a significant change in Ward's capacity, the petition shall be dismissed. If the petition is not dismissed, the Court shall order and evaluation.	\$250.00	
United States Postal Service 1 st Class Mail *1 st class mail on Ward's legal counsel, and the Ward's conservator, if any. Also notify the surety (bonding) company	\$5.00 x # of persons/entities being served	
GAL/ATTY FEE if minor or incapacitated *The Court shall appoint legal counsel for the Ward and may, in its discretion, appoint a guardian ad litem	\$250 per GAL/ATTY	
	TOTAL FEE OWED	

Motion, Response, Request, Citation, Caveat or Objection

No fee will be charged for "non-substantive motions" including motion to withdraw, entry of appearance, dismissal, motion for continuance, leave of absence, motion for hearing, etc. If in doubt, contact the Court.

ij in dodbi, contact the court.			
FEES	CALCULATION	AMOUNT OWED	
Filing Fee	\$75		
"All objections or caveats to an order sought shall be in writing and verified, setting forth the grounds of such caveat." O.C.G.A. §15-9-88			
 U.P.C.R. Rule 5.3.4 Signatures. All judgments, orders, pleadings and other documents shall bear the signature of the responsible attorney or party who prepared the document, and his name, proper address and telephone number shall be typed or printed underneath. If a party is represented in the matter by an attorney of record, that attorney must sign the document to be filed for the document to be eligible for filing. U.P.C.R. Rule 6.1 Filing Motions. Every motion made prior to trial, except those consented to by all parties, when filed shall include or be accompanied by citations of supporting authorities and, where allegations of unstipulated fact are relied upon, supporting affidavits, or citations to evidentiary materials of record. The clerk shall promptly upon filing furnish a copy provided by the attorney of such motions and related materials to the judge. 			
	TOTAL FEE OW	ED	
	ATION OF NOTICES cation Requirements		