Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS
THOMAS J. MAHONEY, III – CHAIR
MARIANNE HEIMES – VICE CHAIR
JAMES HALL
TRISH BROWN
GLYNDA JONES

1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385

DIRECTOR BILLY WOOTEN

DEPUTY DIRECTOR SHANTA SCARBORO

The Chatham County Police Department and Chatham County Sheriff's Office, in coordination with the Board of Elections, have developed a security plan for all Early Voting and Election Day locations.

Chatham County is also coordinating with police departments from each municipality in the county to have a presence at polling locations within their jurisdictions.

These steps were taken to ensure the safety and security of all voters and poll workers and to assist in the efficient process of elections.

Billy Wooten

Election Supervisor

Chatham County Board of Elections