

2 Martin Luther King Jr., Dr. SE | West Tower, Suite 802 | Atlanta, GA 30334 | 404-656-2871

## FINAL LIST OF CERTIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the November 8, 2022 General Election.

Governor
Milton J. Lofton
David C. Byrne

Secretary of State Brenda Lynn Nelson-Porter

United States House of Representatives District 7 Lisa Babbage

State Representative, District 106 Bradley C. Smith

State Representative, District 145 Jimmy Cooper

State Representative, District 152 Mary Egler DO NOT APPLY TO CHATHAM COUNTY

Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list pursuant to O.C.G.A § 21-2-494