Board of Elections of Chatham County

BOARD MEMBERS Thomas J. Mahoney, III – Chair Marianne Heimes James Hall Trish Brown Glynda Jones 1117 Eisenhower Drive Suite F Savannah, Georgia 31406 (912) 201-4375 FAX (912) 201-4385 DIRECTOR BILLY WOOTEN

DEPUTY DIRECTOR Shanta Scarboro

From the Chatham County Board of Elections for immediate release:

The polling locations for the County Commissioner District 2 Special Election are as follows:

Precinct	Poll Name	Address
1-08	Grace United Methodist Church	6412 Waters Ave
2-02	River Pointe	939 Wheaton St
2-03	W.W. Law Center	900 E Bolton St
2-04	Fellowship Of Love	1402 Harmon St
2-05	Holy Spirit Lutheran	622 E 37th St
2-07	Christ Community at Morningside	1805 E Gwinnett St
2-09	Salvation Army	3000 Bee Road
2-11	Oasis of Hope Community Center	728 E 55th St.
2-12	Williams Court	1900 Lincoln Street
3-08	Jenkins High School	1800 E. DeRenne Avenue
3-09	The Connexion Church	5411 Skidaway Road
3-10	Bible Baptist Church	4700 Skidaway Road
5-02	Senior Citizens Inc	3025 Bull Street
5-03	Butler Pres. Ed. Building	603 West Victory Drive
8-02	*Bull Street Baptist Church	1400 Bull St
8-05	West Broad YMCA	1110 May Street
8-06	Tompkins Recreational Center	2333 Ogeechee Road

Due to a scheduling issue, the precinct 8-02 polling location will temporarily change from the Hellenic Center to Bull Street Baptist Church, directly across the street at 1400 Bull Street. This change is effective for the *September 19 Special Election only*.